Review
Leona

Posted on Jul 3, 2022

Couldn’t ask for more, great figure, very pretty, great full-service experience.

Reviewer: Mike

Leanne

Posted on Jul 2, 2022

Leanne made sure I had a good time, gorgeous smile too. 5*

Reviewer: Lee

Laura

Posted on Jul 1, 2022

I am tempted to make this a regular trip to Leeds, she is worth it

Reviewer: Ethan

Leslie

Posted on Jul 1, 2022

Leslie was so elegant as my dinner date, later she changed into an intense lover. WONDERFUL. Recommended to anyone who values a classy little lady

Reviewer: Colin

Lucy

Posted on Jun 29, 2022

Very discreet hotel escort who changed into a minx the moment the door was closed. That was one helleva night!!!

Reviewer: Hamish

Kristine

Posted on Jun 28, 2022

Very much into it, Kristine is a naturally sexy girl! **********

Reviewer: Arthur

Larisa

Posted on Jun 27, 2022

Absolutely amazing evening with Larisa, thank you darling X

Reviewer: Connor

Kim

Posted on Jun 26, 2022

Perfect body. Very satisfying time with Kim

Reviewer: Rashid

Kendal

Posted on Jun 25, 2022

I live in the sticks, so wondered if she would come so far, arrived on time, looking gorgeous. Great outcall escort and agency

Reviewer: Will

Kelly

Posted on Jun 23, 2022

Amazing body and she has pure XXX rated ideas of what to do with it

Reviewer: Grant

Katie

Posted on Jun 21, 2022

Wow! There’s only one word for Katie! Highly recommended!!

Reviewer: Mr. B

Jess

Posted on Jun 20, 2022

She hot and up for it

Reviewer: Imran

Jade

Posted on Jun 19, 2022

The time flew by because she slipped right into action as soon as she arrived, she never let up she is full on!

Reviewer: Marcus

Honey

Posted on Jun 17, 2022

Extremely sexy girl with the smoothest skin. I couldn’t keep my hands off her body

Reviewer: Chris

Hina

Posted on Jun 17, 2022

She looked great in the pictures, but OMG she was so much more in the flesh!! I loved every minute! Jonathan June22

Reviewer: Jacky

Hannah

Posted on Jun 16, 2022

Until next time! Because once was not enough for me with Hannah. Thanks for a great couple of hours babe X

Reviewer: Rob

Gabriella

Posted on Jun 15, 2022

Her GFE was sensational, so refreshing to meet an escort who really wants to please

Reviewer: Alan

Frankie

Posted on Jun 14, 2022

I found Frankie really easy to relax with, she came to my apartment in Bradford and it was exactly what I needed. Recommended!!

Reviewer: Martyn

Emma

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

Massive YES!!! She was everything I asked for and I will definitely see her again

Reviewer: Ralph

Eva

Posted on Jun 11, 2022

Great body, she is not a shy girl!!

Reviewer: Adam

Diana

Posted on Jun 9, 2022

Had a wonderful time with Diana, I’d recommend her to anyone!

Reviewer: Harry

Candy

Posted on Jun 7, 2022

Gorgeous girl who is great fun and who really seems very happy at what she does. 5*

Reviewer: Don

Aalina

Posted on Jun 5, 2022

Sweet, beautiful and super sexy!! Don’t miss out on a chance to see her!

Reviewer: Tim

Aisha

Posted on Jun 3, 2022

Highly recommended! She was very attentive and responsive.

Reviewer: Matty

Abba

Posted on Jun 1, 2022

If this is what I have been missing, I am sticking with escorts from now on! Thanks for opening my eyes Abba!!

Reviewer: Joe

Paula

Posted on Jun 1, 2022

Just a quickie but she made every minute count!!! 10/10 recommended. I’ll try a longer date next time

Reviewer: Watson

Nina

Posted on May 26, 2022

Girl who knows how to please, it was a pleasure to meet you Nina

Reviewer: Alan

Nicole

Posted on May 25, 2022

Good attitude, she is genuinely no rush and knows how to please

Reviewer: Miles

Nicki

Posted on May 24, 2022

5* escort with plenty energy

Reviewer: Moran

Nataly

Posted on May 23, 2022

Seen a lot of escorts over the years and Nataly is one I will remember. Thanks babe

Reviewer: Greg

Nadia

Posted on May 21, 2022

First time with this agency as I am only occasionally in Leeds. Good all round customer service and Nadia was superb

Reviewer: Chris

Morgan

Posted on May 19, 2022

Morgan has shot straight to my personal Top 3 ever

Reviewer: Oliver

Monika

Posted on May 19, 2022

My sort of girl, not afraid to enjoy herself

Reviewer: Ethan

Michelle

Posted on May 18, 2022

What’s to say about a girl who gave it 100% except 10/10

Reviewer: Graeme

Marina

Posted on May 17, 2022

Too much choice at this agency but Marina turned out to be one of the best

Reviewer: Colin

Mackenzie

Posted on May 17, 2022

She looks so tasty and at every level she is there with you, real empathy you could imagine she was your woman

Reviewer: Connor

Leona

Posted on May 16, 2022

Loved every minute, who wouldn’t want to be with Leona!!?

Reviewer: Matthew

Leanne

Posted on May 15, 2022

I can see why this girl is in such demand, she’s damned good

Reviewer: Masoon

Laura

Posted on May 14, 2022

A massive night!! She is insatiable and has an imagination that is astounding and I’ve been around a bit

Reviewer: Adam

Leslie

Posted on May 12, 2022

5* chick

Reviewer: Henry

Lucy

Posted on May 11, 2022

Good god!!! An escort like her should be issued with an official XXX Rated status!!!! I am still shaking!

Reviewer: Charlie

Larisa

Posted on May 10, 2022

If you are gonna break the rules do it with Larisa

Reviewer: Mohammad

Kristine

Posted on May 9, 2022

Oh Krisi! You are the best!! **********

Reviewer: Denzil

Kim

Posted on May 8, 2022

Caught a quick hour with her early evening. She is worth seeing, good looking and very attentive. Recommended

Reviewer: Iain

Kendal

Posted on May 7, 2022

Dinner date because I am past it for hours of passion with a beautiful woman, Kendal turned heads and she held my hand on the table, making others think she was really mine. An angel XX

Reviewer: Martin

Kelly

Posted on May 5, 2022

She is the most genuine escort I have been with, she takes on board what is on your mind and gives you what you want

Reviewer: Amos

Katie

Posted on May 4, 2022

She is one talented little lady 5*

Reviewer: David

Jess

Posted on May 2, 2022

Mind blowing hour of red hot s**

Reviewer: Neil

Jade

Posted on May 1, 2022

Stunning! SEXY!! I could make this girl mine for keeps!!!

Reviewer: Rufus

Honey

Posted on Apr 30, 2022

Wow!!! She is a dream, I love her body and she is proud of it too which is nice

Reviewer: Norry

Hina

Posted on Apr 29, 2022

I did promise I’d be back as soon as, and it was just as wonderful this time around!

Reviewer: Goeff

Hannah

Posted on Apr 28, 2022

Looking at Hannah was all it took to turn me into the lover I was 20 years ago. She is very special

Reviewer: Peter

Gabriella

Posted on Apr 27, 2022

Stunning escort she is mind blowing in the flesh. The pictures of her are great but she is BETTER!!!!

Reviewer: Jazzy

Frankie

Posted on Apr 26, 2022

10/10 for a fantastic night

Reviewer: Glen

Emma

Posted on Apr 25, 2022

Real fun girl who knew how to make me relax after a long week.

Reviewer: Campbell

Eva

Posted on Apr 22, 2022

Called on the chance of an outcall, I live right outside , no problem, and Ava was excited to be on a longer date where we could get to know each other

Reviewer: Mike

Diana

Posted on Apr 20, 2022

Excellent! Real class, she was a true companion as well as a great date

Reviewer: Sam

Candy

Posted on Apr 18, 2022

She is not a girl with just one set of skills, everyone is talking about her being a party escort, but let me tell you she ia also a sensational and tender GFE!! Highly recommend

Reviewer: Clive

Aalina

Posted on Apr 17, 2022

hat is better than spending a couple of hours with a babe like this!

Reviewer: Keiran

Aisha

Posted on Apr 16, 2022

She is the best of them all, that’s my opinion! I will be back for more asap

Reviewer: Stewart

Abba

Posted on Apr 15, 2022

You’d better believe it, she is off the scale!

Reviewer: Mally

Paula

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Big weekend in Leeds so asked Paula to join me for part of it, best move I made. Top escort so highly recommended

Reviewer: Dex

Nina

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Can’t tell you the details but let’s say I had a big smile on my face

Reviewer: Adam

Nicole

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Amazing, over used word but Nicole deserved it!

Reviewer: Ryan

Nicki

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

XXX Rated and she left me happy and exhausted

Reviewer: Andy

Nataly

Posted on Apr 2, 2022

Saw Nataly some time ago and really enjoyed, so had no hesitation in booking her again! 5* once again

Reviewer: Mara

Nadia

Posted on Apr 1, 2022

Mint!!! I thought I had been with some sexy girls until I met Nadia – SUPERB

Reviewer: Eddie

Morgan

Posted on Apr 1, 2022

Good time was had, for which I thank Morgan XXX

Reviewer: Michael

Monika

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

This escort has found what she is really good at and I was the lucky guy!!

Reviewer: Ben

Michelle

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

STAR!! Amazing couple of hours with Michelle

Reviewer: Jonathan

Marina

Posted on Mar 30, 2022

I’m crazy about this girl and can’t get her out of my head, will defo book again

Reviewer: Campbell

Mackenzie

Posted on Mar 29, 2022

This was what being with a top escort is all about!

Reviewer: Mason

Leona

Posted on Mar 29, 2022

Gorgeous, best in a while so 10/10

Reviewer: Bentu

Leanne

Posted on Mar 28, 2022

Took me a few weeks to get back to Leanne, but she was even better the second time around and sweetly said she remembered me!

Reviewer: Robbie

Laura

Posted on Mar 27, 2022

10/10 for looks, services and her sweet smile

Reviewer: Jim

Leslie

Posted on Mar 27, 2022

With a s** drive that is nothing less than amazing, Leslie shows her experience by treating you to some of her exclusive special services

Reviewer: Harry

Lucy

Posted on Mar 26, 2022

She really knows how to get you going and is a little star!

Reviewer: Dan

Larisa

Posted on Mar 25, 2022

No holding her when she gets going, this lady is a bundle of sexy energy. Enjoy chaps!!

Reviewer: Connor

Kristine

Posted on Mar 23, 2022

What a sweetie!! She is no kiss me quick either, she really takes on board what you want and gives it 100%

Reviewer: Martie

Kim

Posted on Mar 21, 2022

genuine GFE with all the trimmings ha ha I would love to see her again for a second round

Reviewer: Malcolm

Kendal

Posted on Mar 21, 2022

Rare treat for me as I can’t always get away, so made it an overnight booking, I can sleep another time!!!

Reviewer: Lewis

Kelly

Posted on Mar 20, 2022

Recommend to anyone who will look after this special little lady, she is cheeky, but so sweet

Reviewer: Rafa

Katie

Posted on Mar 19, 2022

I was excited to see Katie, but 5 minutes in I was off the scale, she knows some wonderful things to do!

Reviewer: Simon

Jess

Posted on Mar 18, 2022

Proper sexy girl

Reviewer: Musa

Gabriella

Posted on Mar 17, 2022

Would certainly see her again as she is super hot

Reviewer: Iain

Frankie

Posted on Mar 16, 2022

Proper escort, she spent some great opening minutes sharing a deep DFK and in fact all her attentions were focused. 10/10 for everything

Reviewer: Travelling

Emma

Posted on Mar 16, 2022

Good experience and good service provider

Reviewer: Raymond

Eva

Posted on Mar 15, 2022

Great GFE and nice time relaxing after

Reviewer: Mike

Diana

Posted on Mar 14, 2022

Was good

Reviewer: Habib

Candy

Posted on Mar 12, 2022

Took the hint from the last review and booked Candy as my party escort and I can verify this chick is a wild one!!!!

Reviewer: Stu

Aalina

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Missing ya already babe

Reviewer: Abbas

Aisha

Posted on Mar 8, 2022

Aisha looks so sweet but that’s just on the outside, inside she is wicked in all the best ways!

Reviewer: Luke

Abba

Posted on Mar 6, 2022

Great couple of hours with Abba, this girl has got what it takes! Recommended

Reviewer: Addie

Paula

Posted on Mar 4, 2022

To Be repeated!!!! Until I get back to Leeds look after her for me guys!

Reviewer: Vik

Nina

Posted on Mar 3, 2022

Nina has a lot of natural charm, I was so relaxed and so everything else just came naturally

Reviewer: Spencer

Nicole

Posted on Mar 2, 2022

See you again soon Nicole! I can’t live without more of your kind of loving!!!

Reviewer: Tyler

Nicki

Posted on Mar 1, 2022

Sweet and 100% attentive, a cracking GFE

Reviewer: Otis

Nataly

Posted on Feb 28, 2022

Party girls like Nataly do not come along often. She is a rare jewel

Reviewer: Neil

Nadia

Posted on Feb 27, 2022

OWO is amazing!!!

Reviewer: Sy

Morgan

Posted on Feb 26, 2022

The best time!!!! Thanks Morgan you are my star!

Reviewer: Monton

Monika

Posted on Feb 25, 2022

Started me off with an erotic massage, then body to body and worked from there

Reviewer: Luke

Michelle

Posted on Feb 24, 2022

5* all the way!!!

Reviewer: Jules

Marina

Posted on Feb 23, 2022

Marina genuinely tries to please, she is focused on your pleasure from beginning to end

Reviewer: Evan

Mackenzie

Posted on Feb 22, 2022

Good looking girl with an excellent body

Reviewer: Lance

Leona

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Can’t wait to see you again Leona! Recommended

Reviewer: Emmet

Leanne

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Considering that she is as sexy as hell, she has surprisingly affordable rates

Reviewer: Stanley

Laura

Posted on Feb 18, 2022

Authentic images and great girl!

Reviewer: Duncan

Leslie

Posted on Feb 17, 2022

Booked for an hour, never book longer on a first date, but called and extended, she is worth it!

Reviewer: Dwight

Lucy

Posted on Feb 17, 2022

Great connection with Lucy, she is so easy to relax with 10/10

Reviewer: Gus

Larisa

Posted on Feb 16, 2022

Thought she couldn’t be ads good as her picture. She is and if anything she is even more wonderful

Reviewer: Leon

Kristine

Posted on Feb 15, 2022

Anything I wished for! Amazing!!

Reviewer: William

Kim

Posted on Feb 14, 2022

5 Stars! 5 Stars!! 5 Stars!!!!

Reviewer: Thomas

Kendal

Posted on Feb 13, 2022

Thank you gorgeous, I will defo see you again soon!!

Reviewer: Bart

Kelly

Posted on Feb 12, 2022

Great girl, very naughty and always ready for more fun

Reviewer: John

Katie

Posted on Feb 11, 2022

Warm and friendly from the moment she walked through my door. Full GFE service. Great escort!

Reviewer: Austen

Jess

Posted on Feb 11, 2022

The action was hot!! Ho holds barred with her!

Reviewer: Aziz

Jade

Posted on Feb 10, 2022

********** Heartily recommended

Reviewer: Leroy

Honey

Posted on Feb 9, 2022

No need to say anything specific, just 5*

Reviewer: Asam

Hina

Posted on Feb 8, 2022

Last minute booking and Hina was a pleasure!!

Reviewer: Douglas

Hannah

Posted on Feb 7, 2022

Another wonderful escort from this Leeds agency

Reviewer: Arlo

Gabriella

Posted on Feb 6, 2022

Addictive session that I never wanted to end

Reviewer: Howard

Frankie

Posted on Feb 5, 2022

Christmas present to myself, well I deserve it!!!

Reviewer: Kenny

Emma

Posted on Feb 4, 2022

Thanks Emma for a 5* evening!

Reviewer: Lloyd

Eva

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Oral talents 10/10, personality 10/10, full service too

Reviewer:

Diana

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Nice girl, very accommodating. Will repeat

Reviewer: A. S

Candy

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Spicy GFE, lots of fun!

Reviewer: Warren

Aalina

Posted on Feb 2, 2022

Naturally sexy and relaxed, highly recommended

Reviewer: Theo

Aisha

Posted on Feb 2, 2022

Superb!!! Will book again

Reviewer: Willie

Abba

Posted on Feb 1, 2022

5* The sort of girl that I like to spend time with

Reviewer: Sebastian

Nicole

Posted on Jan 29, 2022

Very warm and genuine, her body drove me to distraction and her service was 5*

Reviewer: Mark

Nicki

Posted on Jan 29, 2022

Very energetic young lady!!! She kept me going for two straight hours

Reviewer: Tariq

Nataly

Posted on Jan 28, 2022

She gave me a really authentic GFE and she looked as if she enjoyed our time together too

Reviewer: Robert

Nadia

Posted on Jan 28, 2022

Really hot look and a very nice body

Reviewer: Andre

Morgan

Posted on Jan 27, 2022

Looked as good or better than her photos, lovely girl

Reviewer: Mostin

Monika

Posted on Jan 26, 2022

Reviewer: Euan

Michelle

Posted on Jan 25, 2022

Ask her for a PSE service and she will make it a wild one

Reviewer: Riley

Marina

Posted on Jan 25, 2022

What a ride! She is sexy, sexy, sexy!!! **********

Reviewer: Sean

Mackenzie

Posted on Jan 24, 2022

Third time with this gorgeous babe, she was born sexy and she seems to improve by the day

Reviewer: Edgar

Leona

Posted on Jan 23, 2022

Although I was fully satisfied, I was still left wanting more of Leona, I think she just has that effect!

Reviewer: Leroy

Leanne

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Definitely seeing Leanne again, that’s a real recommendation

Reviewer: Robbie

Laura

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Highly erotic, she is a hot one!!

Reviewer: Martin

Leslie

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Recommended 100%

Reviewer: J. J.

Larisa

Posted on Jan 21, 2022

I asked for certain type of dress and she obliged which was much appreciated, she was keen to keep on pleasing throughout

Reviewer: Clive

Lucy

Posted on Jan 21, 2022

Sexy is as sexy does so they say and that makes Lucy SEXY!!

Reviewer: Curtis

Kristine

Posted on Jan 21, 2022

Charming, positive nature and very warm and affectionate and sexy from top to toe

Reviewer: Arthur

Kim

Posted on Jan 20, 2022

First class GFE with an escort who actually kisses and does OWO

Reviewer: Bill

Kendal

Posted on Jan 19, 2022

Cute and sexy, I kissed every inch of her fantastic body

Reviewer: Nick

Kelly

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

First visit to any Leeds escort and if they are all like this I will not be leaving Yorkshire

Reviewer: Raymond

Katie

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

5* escort would see again!

Reviewer: Leon

Jess

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

Great time with a good girl

Reviewer: Adill

Jade

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

Booked Jade for a couple of hours but there was no way I was parting with her, so rang and extended out time. *****

Reviewer: Neil

Honey

Posted on Jan 17, 2022

Full on fun with Honey, she is a top escort

Reviewer: Ken

Hina

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

Young and very good fun, she has real enthusiasm for it

Reviewer: Nick

Hannah

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

Read her reviews and booked her on the strength of them. The reviews are spot on and I add my 5*

Reviewer: Pecky

Gabriella

Posted on Jan 14, 2022

Couldn’t fault her service 10/10

Reviewer: Graeme

Frankie

Posted on Jan 13, 2022

I would say that satisfaction is guaranteed with Frankie. She gives it her all

Reviewer: Tony

Emma

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

Highly recommend after my time with Emma!

Reviewer: Barry

Eva

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

Very responsive and could tell what I wanted, felt like she actually shared our time together

Reviewer: Dominic

Candy

Posted on Jan 11, 2022

OMG she is one wild party animal!! Recommended

Reviewer: Malcolm

Diana

Posted on Jan 11, 2022

Came over to my place outside of Huddersfield, not all escorts make that effort and she gave a terrific escort service

Reviewer: Duncan

Aalina

Posted on Jan 6, 2022

5* service and no questions when I asked for certain extras

Reviewer: Edward

Aisha

Posted on Jan 6, 2022

Super girl, totally sexy and very sensual, best girlfriend experience I’ve had

Reviewer: Guy

Abba

Posted on Jan 5, 2022

Real quality escort, I enjoyed being with her

Reviewer: Gerry

Paula

Posted on Jan 4, 2022

Cute and eager to please, I didn’t ask for anything outrageous but everything I requested was met with enthusiasm never got a refusal. Great time XXX

Reviewer: Ethan

Nina

Posted on Jan 4, 2022

I have been ready and waiting for a girl like this for years. Found her and I shall make her my new regular

Reviewer: Lex

Nicole

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

Looks sexy and IS SEXY!!!

Reviewer: Tyson

Nicki

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

First touch and she was like a wild thing. Unstoppable **********

Reviewer: Gabriel

Nataly

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

BAND ON!!!!!

Reviewer: Jackson

Nadia

Posted on Jan 2, 2022

Can turn me on just by looking at her pictures, in the flesh so very much more!!!

Reviewer: Aiden

Morgan

Posted on Jan 1, 2022

From my time with her I would say Morgan could disappoint no one RECOMMENDED

Reviewer: Dominic

Monika

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

I loved her tight body, enough curves to made her interesting

Reviewer: Mick

Michelle

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

A body that made me TURNED ON THE MOMENT SHE ARRIVED. Naked she drove me wild

Reviewer: Jaden

Marina

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

Treat this girl with respect and she will disappoint no one, thank you for a great date Marina

Reviewer: Landon

Kelly

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

A sexy sensation and I will definitely be booking her again!

Reviewer: Matthew

Keira

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

Succulent!

Reviewer: Felix

Katie

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

OMG! I can’t begin to tell you how good she is **********

Reviewer: Roy

Laura

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

Listens and share which makes her a great GFE

Reviewer: Carson

Leslie

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

Raunchy!! I like a girl who responds and OMG she surely does

Reviewer: Patrick

Lucy

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

First class outcalls escort, booked for 5 hours and spent time at home and in a nearby club. Great night

Reviewer: Alejandro

Hina

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

Ladylike in the bar, went up to my room and she showed me her other side!!

Reviewer: Cian

Gabriella

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

Sophisticated yet deeply sensual. 5*

Reviewer: Shiv

Foxy

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

No better in Leeds in my view

Reviewer: Konstantin

Eva

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

She hit every sense and drove me wild

Reviewer: Philipp

Emma

Posted on Dec 25, 2021

Great few hours with her. She is a babe

Reviewer: Ali

Emily

Posted on Dec 25, 2021

Sent me into orbit!

Reviewer: Sohan

Diana

Posted on Dec 25, 2021

Take your opportunity to meet Diana, I grabbed an hour this afternoon, next time it will be for much longer!!

Reviewer: Enzo

Kendal

Posted on Dec 24, 2021

She is one erotic temptress, a wild night was had by both of us

Reviewer: Kenneth

Kelly

Posted on Dec 23, 2021

Made for erotic enjoyment *****

Reviewer: Ashton

Chelsea

Posted on Dec 22, 2021

Scintillating! She got me going the moment she walked through the door!

Reviewer: Austin

Chanel

Posted on Dec 22, 2021

Sensual hot and stormy, quite some girl!! I recommend 100%

Reviewer: Kai

Candy

Posted on Dec 21, 2021

Nice girl and we shared some of my bad habits. Candy is very good at what she does

Reviewer: Logan

Brooke

Posted on Dec 21, 2021

Sensuality5* Body 5* Services 5*

Reviewer: Phil

Brittany

Posted on Dec 21, 2021

She really did listen to my requests, so I got things the way I like them

Reviewer: Andres

Bianca

Posted on Dec 21, 2021

What a cracker, thanks for a great couple of hours Bianca

Reviewer: Tobias

Jade

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

Sensational 10/10 for everything I enjoyed with Jade

Reviewer: Omar

Honey

Posted on Dec 19, 2021

If you see on escort this year and love curvy, busty girls, then make sure it’s honey. I had the best night I can remember

Reviewer: George

Hina

Posted on Dec 15, 2021

This girl loves everything about what she does. It was as if she was born to make me deliriously happy

Reviewer: Brad

Hannah

Posted on Dec 14, 2021

I’ve never met someone as eager to please at any escorts agency. She is a winner!!

Reviewer:

Gabriella

Posted on Dec 13, 2021

Started my Christmas celebrations with seeing Gabriella. There could be no better start

Reviewer: Nolan

Frankie

Posted on Dec 12, 2021

BREAKING NEWS! I have found the hottest girl in Leeds. More than satisfied!!

Reviewer: Shane

Emma

Posted on Dec 11, 2021

I couldn’t keep my hands off of her, she is delicious

Reviewer: Don

Eva

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

Naughty attitude and clearly loves getting a lot of attention back

Reviewer: Leon

Diana

Posted on Dec 9, 2021

Very natural and made me feel as if it was an authentic girlfriend I was with

Reviewer: Elias

Candy

Posted on Dec 9, 2021

TREMENDOUS!!!! What a girl!

Reviewer: Connaught

Aalina

Posted on Dec 8, 2021

I would say from what I experienced that Aalina is a rising star in the Leeds escorting world 5*

Reviewer: Ada

Aisha

Posted on Dec 7, 2021

A girl like Aisha makes every trip to Leeds the highlight of my week. Thank you sexy!

Reviewer: Hector

Abba

Posted on Dec 6, 2021

Very discreet, booked her as a hotel escort and she looked smart and well dressed. Behind the door to my room she turned into a passionate vixen 10/10

Reviewer: Oliver

Paula

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

Deserves more that the 10/10 I can give her, she is a STAR!

Reviewer: Cian

Nina

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

Toned body and perky breasts, I’ve been with escorts who thought they were good, but Nina tops the lot

Reviewer: Bilal

Nicole

Posted on Dec 4, 2021

Super sext body and she is right there giving it everything!

Reviewer: Colton

Nicki

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Beautiful - everything about her was beautiful!

Reviewer: Adrian

Nataly

Posted on Dec 1, 2021

I was really lucky in meeting Nataly, we got on from the moment she arrived. I really enjoyed meeting you babe!!

Reviewer: Nathan

Nadia

Posted on Nov 30, 2021

Genuine and very naughty, which seems to be her nature, all very natural and great fun

Reviewer: Ash

Morgan

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

Performance 10/10, personality 10/10. Attitude 10/10

Reviewer: Lincoln

Monika

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

Totally amazing breasts, so pretty and with great services on offer, a full service GFE will all the trimmings!

Reviewer: Thomas

Michelle

Posted on Nov 27, 2021

When she arrived the atmosphere in the room was totally different, she is charismatic and sensual. Quite some lady!! And what a body!!!!

Reviewer: Zak

Marina

Posted on Nov 27, 2021

She knows how to spice up the mood on a cold and wet evening in Leeds.

Reviewer: Jaydev

Mackenzie

Posted on Nov 26, 2021

She is very warm and down to earth, top notch attitude and service

Reviewer: Antony

Leona

Posted on Nov 25, 2021

Gorgeous and very sexy. Check out this lady she is worth it!

Reviewer: Wyatt

Leanne

Posted on Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful escort made my trip to Leeds very special

Reviewer: Greyson

Laura

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

I’m not highly experienced with escorts, but she made me feel so relaxed and at ease. I rose to the occasion!

Reviewer: Mikolaj

Lesley

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

The MOST GFE I have ever had, she is hot

Reviewer: Mike

Lucy

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Only booked for an hour as I hadn’t met her before. She couldn’t extend so I am booked again next week for longer. Can’t wait

Reviewer: Ronan

Larisa

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

Reviewer: Zahid

Kristine

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

Definitely one of the best! I can recommend her as I intend to see her again myself

Reviewer: James

Kim

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

Superb! Ultra sexy! Great exp!

Reviewer: Bogdan

Kendal

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

Built to perform and she is in the top class!

Reviewer: Levi

Kelly

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

Phenomenal!!! She isn’t shy to get down to business

Reviewer: Sebastian

Katie

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

tWhat a full on package!

Reviewer: Lucas

Jess

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

Really fit and natural girl! *****

Reviewer: Phelan

Jade

Posted on Nov 19, 2021

I was recommended to book Jade and it was good advice. No one could go wrong with this lady

Reviewer: Anon

Honey

Posted on Nov 19, 2021

Wonderful girl who was really happy sharing her love of male company with me. Guys – go and enjoy a really happy escort!

Reviewer: Rose

Hina

Posted on Nov 18, 2021

The best experience with an escort from a long time! Thanks and recommended

Reviewer: Matthew

Hannah

Posted on Nov 18, 2021

Great escort from a great local agency 10/10 and 10/10

Reviewer: Neil

Gabriella

Posted on Nov 17, 2021

She really knows how to turn you on and turns out to be very experienced and imaginative

Reviewer: Mason

Frankie

Posted on Nov 17, 2021

A real gem here in Leeds, hope to see you again Frankie

Reviewer: Leo

Emma

Posted on Nov 16, 2021

Overall experience a full 5*s!!!!

Reviewer: Kai

Eva

Posted on Nov 16, 2021

Fun and sweet, very happy to play in all kinds of ways

Reviewer: Jake

Diana

Posted on Nov 15, 2021

Charm, class and 100% sex appeal

Reviewer: Hugh

Candy

Posted on Nov 14, 2021

Highly Recommend!!

Reviewer: Darby

Alina

Posted on Nov 13, 2021

Seen Alina before and she never fails to please!

Reviewer: John

Aisha

Posted on Nov 12, 2021

I know she is already very popular, but Aisha has a new Number 1 fan

Reviewer: Stanislaw

Abba

Posted on Nov 11, 2021

A true GFE, thank you for such a great time!

Reviewer: Stan

Paula

Posted on Nov 10, 2021

WOW, Paula is absolutely amazing! So beautiful, sexy, and she makes you feel at ease straight away. Then she does her very best to make you happy, without any rush.

Reviewer: Bryan

Nina

Posted on Nov 10, 2021

Enthusiastic and willing to play along with my plans. Very special talents!!!

Reviewer: paddy

Nicole

Posted on Nov 10, 2021

Incredible and sensually awe inspiring service. 20/10 if I am allowed, she deserves so much more!

Reviewer: Tyan

Nicki

Posted on Nov 9, 2021

Hot party escort, highly recommended for anyone who likes her type

Reviewer: Kodjo

Nadia

Posted on Nov 9, 2021

AMAZING! Her long legs and the slim body were just my type and Nadia herself is wonderful

Reviewer: Mr. S.

Nataly

Posted on Nov 9, 2021

I had a night I will never forget with Nataly, just wish I lived in Leeds so I could see her again

Reviewer: Amin

Morgan

Posted on Nov 8, 2021

I’m still living off the memories of what Morgan was like, very open minded and eager to please

Reviewer: Anonymous

Monika

Posted on Nov 8, 2021

WILD! It seems that all she wants to do is please and we took a trip to heaven and back Thanks gorgeous X

Reviewer: Graham

Michelle

Posted on Nov 8, 2021

An absolute babe. Her busty body is a dream and she is very playful and giving 5****

Reviewer: Sandy

Marina

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

One look and I was a lost cause. They say you should never fall for your escort, but I have. I would like to keep everything about our time together a secret, but she is a jewel to be treasured, so guys look after Marina for me

Reviewer: Nick

Mackenzie

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

Visually this girl is a sensation, she has a great personality and offers XXX rated services. All I wanted and more

Reviewer: Eamon

Leona

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

She is gorgeous and very good company. She makes you the centre of her world for the hours you are together. I wish she was mine to keep!

Reviewer: Adey

Leanne

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

What you see is what you get! A young body which she loves you to admire and what she does with it??!!!! WELL! words do not do her justice!

Reviewer: Mathew

Laura

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

I like a bit of kink in my escort sessions and she was very eager to come over and play. Real fun, thanks Laura you are a star

Reviewer: Asil

Lesley

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

Sultry and passionate. Much better looking than her photo suggests. I booked her on the recommendation of the receptionist. You were right and thanks!

Reviewer: Joe

Lucy

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

Amazing body, tight with a fabulous busty shape. No question about whether she knows how to use it 5*

Reviewer: Danny

Larisa

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

Unarguably one of the most stunning Leeds escorts I have met! Her services are top too so an all round 10/10 from me

Reviewer: Abimbola

Kristine

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

She is funny, sensual, playful and tireless. Booked her overnight while I was in Leeds and we did not waste a moment

Reviewer: Roger

Kim

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

Oh! She is naughty. I hoped her profile picture was true to form and she was superb! Looked sensational, great body and super sexy

Reviewer: Rose

Kendal

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

A totally free spirit, she clearly loves what she does and last night I was the one to benefit!! I loved it babe and I will be back again to share a few more hours

Reviewer: Pawel

Kelly

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

Wow this brunette is a crazy lover who means business. One of the best few hours I can remember

Reviewer: Janie

Katie

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

Sweet and tender to start with but before long she was turning into the taunchy lady I had been told she was. I like her style!

Reviewer: Abbas

Jess

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

She was the ultimate in sensual TLC

Reviewer: Jacklin

Jade

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Sucha very feminine little lady, she certainly dressed to impress for our date and my admiring glances and attentions made her very happy. WE both had a great time 10/10

Reviewer: Robin

Honey

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Voluptuous, a bundle of sexy excitement from the moment she arrived. Superb!

Reviewer: Steven

Hina

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

I thought she was going to be rather quiet, but then I realised she was concentrating on the action. That was more than OK with me!!

Reviewer: Matt

Hannah

Posted on Oct 30, 2021

BEAUTIFUL! I couldn’t take my eyes off her, then I ley my hands take over! An absolute goddess

Reviewer: Benjamin

Gabriella

Posted on Oct 28, 2021

She wore the eye-catching kind of lingerie that her photos promise which was a total turn on. She is a temptress who gives what she promises

Reviewer: Ernesto

Frankie

Posted on Oct 26, 2021

Frankie goes the extra mile in giving pleasure. If you are like me and demand the very best then I can say don’t waste any more time before you see her

Reviewer: Lucan

Emma

Posted on Oct 25, 2021

OMG! Apart from her welcoming DFK and her warm personality, her passion for adventure and diverse range of services makes her a MUST SEE in Leeds

Reviewer: Victor

Eva

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

An unforgettable erotic encounter. My second time with Eva, sorry I didn’t leave a review last time! Obviously as I came back for more, I rate this girl very highly!

Reviewer: Will

Diana

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Remarkable night with Diana! She is full on in every way and her intuitive sexy responses make her GFE feel 100% authentic

Reviewer: Chernel

Candy

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

We got on like a house on fire and yes, the temperature was HOT! I aim to meet up with Candy again asap!

Reviewer: Ash

Alina

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

Highly charged sexual girl, deserves a full 5* rating from this happy client

Reviewer: George

Aisha

Posted on Oct 20, 2021

She really knows how to treat a guy! Thank you beautiful

Reviewer: Rav

Abba

Posted on Oct 19, 2021

Hot and steamy one to one, this girl is HOT!

Reviewer: Lou

Michelle

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

With the sweetest face that says natural beauty, this busty escort is one of the new escorts in Leeds at this premiere escort agency! Absolutely delectable, Michelle is Italian by birth and is the perfect example of a Mediterranean escort. Her full breasts are sweetly succulent and when you have enjoyed her sexy TLC you will know that you have enjoyed some of the most divine personal services in Leeds!

Reviewer: Devid

Mackenzie

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

An experienced 20 something escort, Mackenzie is one of this Leeds escort agency’s elite escorts. She is naturally skilled, plus with the time she has worked as an outcalls escort in Leeds, which has brought her to high class courtesan standard, she is one to be treasured! A genuine trophy date for any discerning gentleman she is always ready to meet up for dinner date escort assignments, intimate GFE escort dates and even for some of the special services some Leeds escort clients look for!

Reviewer: Tomson

Leona

Posted on Oct 17, 2021

Awe inspiring in her distinctive Asian beauty, becoming an outcalls escort in Leeds and West Yorkshire has allowed Leona to express her bisexual status. She loves to work with other bi escorts as part of an escorting duo, or meet on a one to one basis with both male and female clients. With such wide horizons on the pleasure scale of Leeds escort services, she is eagerly available for sexy companionship!

Reviewer: Alex

Lucy

Posted on Oct 16, 2021

Leeds escort Lucy boasts an hourglass figure which from her peach shaped ass to her neat waist and finally arriving at her DD breasts, simply begs for your hands to reach out and caress her. Her shapely legs, long, silky dark hair, and the smile that shows the first hint of her warm and genuine welcome, make up our shapely outcalls escort. She will be delighted to pop over to any of the hotels in central Leeds, or to be your airport escort if you are on a stopover at the Leeds Bradford Airport. 5* recommended!

Reviewer: Frankin

Lesley

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

Mature escort Lesley is the proof that by choosing a MILF in this part of West Yorkshire, it will guarantee you the experience of a lifetime. Oozing with sensuality and ready to share the extensive experience which makes her one of the best escorts in Leeds, she is an erotic addition to this premium Leeds escorts agency. Already making waves of pleasure in the escorting world, it is now time for you to discover all about her.

Reviewer: Jacob

Larisa

Posted on Oct 14, 2021

This bisexual escort is setting fire to the desires of male and female clients in Leeds! There is no question that one smouldering look from Larissa would drive anyone over the edge of their desires. This naturally busty escort has a body that is as near to perfection as humanly possible and her sensuous movements and husky voice all contribute to making her so sexy. No wonder she is one of the top escorts in Leeds!

Reviewer: Mr. Wegmaker

Kim

Posted on Oct 13, 2021

An outstanding outcalls escort she is highly rated by her previous happy and satisfied clients. That is XXX rated of course! For this little lady likes to party, she likes to mingle and she likes to have fun with guys like you who want to get up close and personal with this high class Leeds escort. For first class escorts services in Leeds, Kim is surely one of the best.

Reviewer: Jefrie

Kendal

Posted on Oct 12, 2021

This student escort already has the highest qualifications in sensuality and sexual appeal! Comparatively new to escorting she is full of thrilling energy and is always ready to go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction, all delivered in a no rush escort style!! Whether you want to take her out and show off your gorgeous girl in Leeds city centre, or have her call at your place anywhere in West Yorkshire, you are in for a memorable time together.

Reviewer: Devid

Kelly

Posted on Oct 11, 2021

Kelly is a temptress! Charismatic and with a super-sexy attitude, she loves to seduce you and with a body like hers, few men would even want to try and resist her. Highly flirtatious if you take her out as your dinner date, then she will have your anticipation built up to its peak, so the sweet course is always taken back at your place. Delightfully wicked, sinfully desirable, this is the type of escort that men would sell their soul for.

Reviewer: Stuart

Katie

Posted on Oct 10, 2021

Bright, vibrant and always ready for fun where she can please her man of the moment in the special ways that he prefers, this blonde escort bubbles over with fun and excitement. Dedicated to having fun first and foremost, clients of Katie, find her exhilarating to be with! Popular for her racy ways she appreciates gentlemen who compliment her of her style and every sweet nothing you whisper in her ear will reward you with double the treats in return!

Reviewer: Robin

Honey

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

Dual race Honey has skin the colour of café au lait and her curvaceous body highlights her fabulous breasts. This busty escort loves to flaunt her assets and her collection of provocative lingerie is all bought with you in mind. Every one of your senses will be on high alert as soon as you set eyes on this sensational outcall escort Leeds meets for all kinds of sexy fun. Keep her home alone with you, or take this party perfect escort out around the bars and clubs!

Reviewer: Fedrick

Jess

Posted on Oct 8, 2021

This brunette escort has a wicked and saucy sense of humour! She is adventurous in her outlook and makes bold decisions on trying new experiences. Leaving college to become an outcalls escort in Leeds has brought its own rewards, as this leap into the escorting world has shown Jess where her real future lies. With her natural talents and that open minded approach, no wonder she has turned out to be one of the raunchy escorts at this Leeds escorts agency.

Reviewer: Zack

Leanne

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

Leanne just has to be a redhead!! Boldly suggestive, her stimulating picture captures the essence of this outstanding escort, fiery, open minded and white hot!! Her perfect size 6 figure is just what so many guys have in mind when they are looking for a party escort. They can immediately see that not only is she gorgeous, but she is a little wild and more than ready to bogie!

Reviewer: Charles

Gabriella

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

Simply luscious, this outcall escort is divine from top to toe!! Naturally pretty, with dark brown hair, her lashes sweep seductively accenting her deep brown eyes. If ever a girl had expressive eyes, which say how much she wants you, it is Gabriella. One come and get me look is enough to drive you wild, add to that her natural bust and peachy bottom and you will be left breathless.

Reviewer: Markus

Frankie

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Cute little Frankie is the girl next door type, so easy to relax with and you won’t risk putting a foot wrong just as you would if your hands should stray over the garden fence! Sexy little Frankie is eager to meet guys like yourself who like her casual style, she makes the perfect GFE escort, and you can rely on her always being discreet. No one is better at making first-timers comfortable and ready to enjoy their escort date.

Reviewer: Frida

Eva

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Eva has changed her career to escorting in Leeds after being a pole dancer for a few months. She loves the lifestyle and likes the idea that she doesn’t just tease for a living!! In fact, she is now delighted to be your hotel escort or outcalls escort at the nearby Leeds/Bradford Airport hotels. Still very athletic, the flexible body of this outcalls escort still gets a lot of exercise, but it is based on more hands on experiences!!

Reviewer: Tony

Paula

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Certified as super sexy, Paula is the outcalls escort in Leeds you want to meet!! Available to visit you in any of the top city centre hotels, in nearby Wakefield or Bradford and of course as one of the Leeds/Bradford Airport escorts. Charismatic, this young Leeds escort has enough charm to wrap any man around her little finger, all the while treating him to her sensual treats and erotic sense of fun. With her lovely body she is an awe inspiring companion for any guy looking for escort services in Leeds.

Reviewer: Andrew

Abba

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

Dark with full rounded breasts, this delicious brunette promises an escort experience that will make memories for any man to cherish. With a seductive style she loves to tease her clients with appetizing sensual treats, building up the anticipation of even greater pleasures to come. It is her sensuousness which is the key to Abba’s reputation as one of the elite escorts in Leeds.

Reviewer: Lewis

Aisha

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

There is always a great demand for teenage escorts in Leeds and so Aisha is the answer to the prayers of many clients here. She packs that potent cocktail of sexy appeal and personal style and being so young and versatile, this Leeds escort is ensuring that she is already building up a reputation for being HOT! So clients are advised to book early because Aisha is extremely popular.

Reviewer: Clewin

Nina

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Gentlemen looking for the treat of their lives are recommended to book Nina when they are in Leeds. Amongst the high class escorts in Leeds at this escorts agency, Nina is known for her sensual attitude and her no rush approach whether you are with her for an hour or two or overnight. She will keep you spellbound with her inventive ideas for the sexy ways to spend your time with her, she likes to leave no man less than deeply satisfied!

Reviewer: N Bryan

Alina

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Gorgeous and sweet, two attributes that make Alina such a sought after escort in Leeds! Her warm and generous attitude makes her a great choice for first timers into the escorting world, but her experience also means that she has that extra ingredient with makes her so desired by the discerning clients who book an escort. Alina comes highly recommended!

Reviewer: Kristen

Candy

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

One thing that this outcalls escort in Leeds brings to the party is her unreserved responsiveness. There is no one that offers such a warm welcome as this incredible escort, she is ideal company for Leeds locals and those who fly into the Leeds/Bradford Airport. Airport escorts at this escort agency are very special, spending time and being the ideal company to overseas visitors is a unique talent. Candy has it in rafts!!!

Reviewer: Paedler

Diana

Posted on Sep 29, 2021

With her all natural figure and that fiery red hair, Diana is an appealing prospect for a wild night of sexy fun. She will entertain you as one of this agency’s highly sensual outcalls escorts, positively dynamic she likes to live life in the fast lane and when you are with her you will get that sense of living life to the max. Acknowledged for her insatiable enthusiasm for adult fun she offers personal services in Leeds which are XXX Rated!

Reviewer: Shane

Emma

Posted on Sep 27, 2021

With standout looks and a reputation for XXX rated Leeds escorts services, Emma is one of the elite escorts at this premium escort agency. A real temptress, her vibrant personality will lift your mood even after a tough day at work. Very playful with a genuine naughty streak, she is ready to be your companion about town, your dinner date escort, or invite her to be your GFE escort, or even PSE escort and prepare for a sensual WOW!!!

Reviewer: Rachel

Hannah

Posted on Sep 26, 2021

Simply one of a kind! Hannah is the high class escort you want to see. With such qualities she is classified as an elite escort, so if you are wanting courtesan class adult services in Leeds then she has to be on your wish list. Sensually this brunette escort causes a storm and she is at home meeting executive clients in their residences, or visiting them as a hotel escort, where she will captivate you for hours on end.

Reviewer: Verrick

Hina

Posted on Sep 25, 2021

So slender and blessed with the cutest pert breasts, this British Asian escort in Leeds is many a man’s dream girl. She has a magical quality which sets her apart as a VIP Leeds escort and when she is available as one of the Leeds escorts, the phone rings with eager clients seeking her time and companionship. With all the qualities of a first rate GFE escort, Hina is ready as an outcalls escort to travel to your destination across West Yorkshire.

Reviewer: A Glenn

Jade

Posted on Sep 23, 2021

Totally bewitching, this brunette escort is sweet and petite and her TLC will make you feel spoilt and cherished. Book her as an escort in Leeds tonight and you will be in for genuine satisfaction. Both sexy and sophisticated she is adaptable to most situations; but if you are with her at a social event, watch out for those come to bed eyes which will send you hurrying back to your place to fully enjoy her company sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: Michel

Kristine

Posted on Sep 21, 2021

This blonde escort babe really knows what it is all when it comes to Leeds escort services! Already an agency legend this blonde bombshell has an innate love of life and love and she will add pizzazz to any situation. Ready to join you for those GFE escort liaisons where you do not want to be disturbed, or if you choose to book her as your party escort in Leeds she will be your trophy girl who becomes the life and soul of the party!

Reviewer: Curan

Laura

Posted on Sep 20, 2021

Don’t be deceived by Laura’s young age and her apparent look of sweet innocence. This young escort already has a following of devoted admirers who have discovered that she is very precocious for her age and surprisingly experienced. This teenage escort has the toned body and flexibility that makes for some exciting nights! So if you are looking for a Leeds party escort, then Laura takes centre stage!

Reviewer: J wau

Monika

Posted on Sep 19, 2021

English/Asian Leeds escort, Monika is a stunning beauty with a dual heritage. She is the ideal date for any client in West Yorkshire who prefers an outcalls escort who is a real lady and who offers 100% satisfaction. Ultra feminine, she makes a perfect dinner date escort companion, possibly accompanying you to formal events, or those intimate evenings for just the two of you. Highly recommended for those seeking a high class escort in Leeds.

Reviewer: Nivesh

Marina

Posted on Sep 18, 2021

Open minded and ready for outcalls escort adventures, Marina is the perfect date for any client wanting an escort companion with real class. This elite Leeds escort boasts a great body and the energy and enthusiasm to keep you happy all night long. She will make you the centre of attention with her tactile ways, her inventive ideas for sexy fun and her inexhaustible desire to please you.

Reviewer: Alex

Morgan

Posted on Sep 17, 2021

Her petite stature boasts full breasted curves, sinfully tempting, she is the Leeds city centre outcalls escort that makes strong men weak at the knees! That hourglass figure will be all that you have dreamed off with her seductive ways and her bold flirty personality. She can be your party escort in Leeds, Wakefield or Bradford, or ask her over to your place for an intimate one to one behind closed doors.

Reviewer: Gary

Nadia

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Surely one of the loveliest British Asian escorts in Leeds, this stunner also has a cheeky side. Can be a little minx with a sexy, mischievous nature which will keep you entertained for hours on end. Her shapely, toned body immediately catches the eye of any gentlemen browsing these escorts galleries and this elite Leeds escort is even better when you meet her in the flesh. Exotic and erotic, Nadia has it all!

Reviewer: Aston

Nataly

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Is she absolute perfection? Many satisfied clients seem to think so with her naturally perfect body, her beauty and her love of up close and her personal escort service in Leeds. Highly charged, she has a voracious appetite for sexy experiences with guys who appreciate her style and her personal attentions. Take her out she will be noticed and desired by others, but she is yours!

Reviewer: Jazz

Nicki

Posted on Sep 14, 2021

Is it even possible to be a diva of desire at the tender age of 19? But it looks as if Nicki does it with ease and to the mutual pleasure of her client and herself! Confident in many diverse Leeds escort services, it is not experience that gives her this assurance, but natural talent. She seems to have been created so that she can share those intimate moments where sensual fervour comes as standard.

Reviewer: Butler

Nicole

Posted on Sep 12, 2021

Are you ready to be bowled over by this beautiful blonde escort? Leeds clients are speaking about her as delectable and enticing and surprisingly wild behind her sophisticated exterior. Feminine and always well presented, she is happy to answer your call across West Yorkshire to share her GFE escort services. This model escort stops at nothing to bring pleasure to her client – 5*!!

Reviewer: Sammy

Paula

Posted on Jan 31, 2021

She creates a great atmosphere because she is so confident, full of naughty ideas. A great night!

Reviewer: Malik

Nina

Posted on Jan 30, 2021

I’m guessing she was a dancer before she came to escorting because she is astonishingly flexible!

Reviewer: Pete

Our Partner